Internet Banking e-Account Branches Card Privilege Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads Instabalance
Internet
Banking
e-Account Branches Card
Privilege
Rewards
& Recognitions
Contact Center Tender Downloads Instabalance
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Board Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Foundation Committee
Senior Management Team (SMT)
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chattogram Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barishal Zone | Priority Banking
Mobile App for ATM Booths and Branches Location
Chattogram Zone
1. Agrabad Branch
Mr. Rashed Sarwar
Sr. Executive Vice President
104, Agrabad C/A, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556105, 01755556205, 02-3333-23051, 02-3333-23052, 02-3333-23053, 031-728294
Fax: 031-716960
agra@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 30 Mar, 2002
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
2. Anderkilla Branch
Mr. Mohammed Sahab Uddin
Vice President
Pubali Art Press Bhaban (1st floor), 320 Anderkilla, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556180, 02333369703, 02333369702 (PABX), 02333369701 (PABX)
Fax: 02333369704
anderkilla@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Nov, 2012
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
3. Ashugonj Branch
Mr. Mohammad Masud Karim Chowdhury
Assistant Vice President
Doctor Plaza, 1st Floor, Kachari Road, Ashuganj, Brahman Baria
Phone: 01755556144, 01755556244, 0852-874103,874104
Fax: 0852-874104
ashugonj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 16 Nov, 2009
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
4. Bandartila Branch
Mr. Mohammed Eskander Alam
Sr. Vice President
Zalal Plaza (2nd Floor), 311 Bondor Tila, Soilors Clolony, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556162, 01755556262, 02-333-341195, 02-333-341203, 02-333-341214, 02-333-341174
bandartila@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2010
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
5. Brahmanbaria Branch
Mr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman
Assistant Vice President
City Center Shopping Complex (3rd Floor), 1072 Court Road, Bramonbaria
Phone: 01755556159, 01755556259, 0851-61270, 0851-61170
Fax: 0851-61370
bbaria@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 22 Dec, 2010
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
6. Brahmanpara Branch, Cumilla
Mr. Ayub Ali
Executive Officer
Yousuf Miaji Plaza, Upazilla Sarak, Brahmanpara, Cumilla
Phone: 01755556424
brahmanpara@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 29 Jul, 2019
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
7. Chawkbazar Branch
Mr. Md. Manzur Hossain Khan
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Ridma Tower (1st floor), 13, Kapashgola Road, Chawkbazar, Chattogram - 4203
Phone: 01755556146, 01755556246, 0312-8652812,2865283
Fax: 0312-865284
chawkbazar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2009
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
8. Chowmuhani Branch
Mr. Nurul Alam Mir
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Bhuiyan Center, 65/1, D.B Road, Chowmuhani
Phone: 01755556163, 01755556263, 032156646
Fax: 032156645
chowmuhani@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2010
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
9. Cox's Bazar Branch
Mr. Masudur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
A. B. Super Market (1st Floor), 145 Laldighirpar, Cox's Bazar
Phone: 01755556150, 01755556250, 0341-52031,52030
Fax: 0341-52032
coxsbazar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2009
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
10. Cumilla Branch
Mr. Md. Humayun Kabir Mia
Sr. Vice President
Salahuddin Complex(1st & 2nd Floor), Monohorpur, Chowmuhoni, Laksam Road, Cumilla
Phone: 01755556142, 01755556242, 081-61655, 081-61645
Fax: 081-61545
comilla@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 03 Nov, 2009
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
11. Dashgharia Branch
Mr. Md. Jalal Uddin
First Executive Officer
Nur Shopping Complex, Paniwala Road, Dashgharia Bazar, Chatkhil, Noakhali, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556410
dashgharia@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 12 Dec, 2017
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
12. Dattapara Branch
Mr. Md. Yusuf Imran
Assistant Vice President
Chowdhury Bhaban (1st Floor), 549 Dattapara Road, Dattapara Bazar, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556188
dattapara@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 10 Dec, 2013
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
13. Feni Branch
Mr. Mohammad Ramjan Sheikh
Assistant Vice President
Maisa A. M. Ahmed Tower, 192 Shahid Shahidullah Kaiser Road (S.S.K. Road), Feni Sadar, Feni
Phone: 01755556-171,-271,0331-69021-2(PBX), 0331-73833(Direct)
Fax: 0331-73372
feni@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2011
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
14. Gunabati Branch
Mr. MD. Mizanur Rahman
First Assistant Vice President
Faraiji Shopping Complex (1st Floor), College Road, Gunabati, Chouddagram, Cumilla, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556189
gunabati@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 11 Dec, 2013
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
15. Hajigonj Branch
Mr. Muhammad Jasimuddin Talukder
Junior Assistant Vice President
Maa Mansion (1st & 2nd floor), 622 Hajigonj, Chandpur.
Phone: 01755556164, 01755556264, 0842475138
Fax: 0842475139
hajigonj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 17 Nov, 2011
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
16. Halishahar Branch
Mst. Naheeda Akter
Junior Assistant Vice President
Shahidullah Bhaban, 1764/1/2221 North Agrabad, Doublemuring, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556412
halishahar@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2017
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
17. Jubilee Road Branch
Mr. A.T.M. Qumruddin Chowdhury
Sr. Vice President
Haque Tower (1st floor), 610/11 Jubilee Road, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556121, 01755556221, +8802333353151, +8802333353152, +8802333353153
Fax: +8802333353153
jubilee@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2006
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
18. Khatunganj Branch
Mr. Md. Habibul Islam
Executive Vice President
398/A(1st and 2nd Floor), Khatunganj, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556107, 01755556207, 031-637256-7 , 637275
Fax: 031-637281
khatungonj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 09 Jul, 2002
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
19. Laxmipur Branch
Mr. Abdur Razzak Matubber
Assistant Vice President
Haider Shopping Complex (2nd floor), 339 Hospital Road, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur
Phone: 01755556168, 01755556268,0381-62303, 62306,62308
Fax: 0381-61360
laxmipur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 19 Dec, 2011
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
20. Madunaghat Branch
Mr. Mohammad Jashim Uddin
First Assistant Vice President
Abul Farah Market (1st floor), Madunaghat Bazar Road, Madarsha, Hathazari, Chattogram.
Phone: 01755556-172,-272,031-2573263(D), 031-2573261-2(P)
Fax: 031-2573264
madunaghat@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 28 Dec, 2011
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
21. Mainamati Branch
Mr. Gazi Md. Golam Rabbi
Junior Assistant Vice President
A.M. Haji Market, Nishchintapur, Mainamati Cantonment, Cumilla, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755556411
mainamati@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 17 Dec, 2017
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
22. Mirsharai Branch
Mr. Mohammad Shariful Islam
Sr. Executive Officer
Lucky Rosey Market, Holding No-NHB-88, Dhaka-Chattogram Highway, Upazilla-Mirsharai, Dist-Chattogram
Phone: 01755556431
mirsharai@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 12 Dec, 2019
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
23. Muradpur Branch
Mr. Md. Nawshad Abbas
Sr. Vice President
85, Muradpur, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556126, 01755556226, 02 334455431, 02 334451413, 02 334451414, 02 334451415
muradpur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 18 Dec, 2007
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
24. Nazirhat Branch
Mr. Mohammed Ehsan
Assistant Vice President
B. A. Center (1st floor), Nazirhat, Fatikchhari, Chattogram
Phone: 01755556147
nazirhat@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 21 Dec, 2009
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
25. Pahartoli Branch
Mr. Mohammed Anwarul Azim
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Nazir Saleh Complex (1st Floor), 612/544 D. T. Road, Pahartoli, Chattogram, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556191
pahartoli@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 26 Dec, 2013
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
26. Rajapur Branch
Mr. MD. FAKHRUL ALAM
First Executive Officer
Shenu Member Market, Dhagonbhuiya Road, RajapurBazar, Dhagonbhuiya, Feni
Phone: 01755556414
rajapur@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 18 Oct, 2018
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
27. Ramgonj Branch
Mr. Md. Arzullah
Sr. Executive Officer
85 Islam Plaza (1st floor), Sonapur Bazar, Ramgonj, Laksmipur
Phone: 01755556148, 01755556248, 0382-475405, 475079
Fax: 0382-475072
ramgonj@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 24 Dec, 2009
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
28. Samitir Bazar Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Karim
First Executive Officer
Samitir Bazar, Ramgonj, Laxmipur
Phone: 01755556418
samitir@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 18 Nov, 2018
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
29. WASA Moor Branch
Mr. Md. Soyeb Islam Chowdhury
Sr. Vice President
MOJ-Rose Heights, Holding-521/522, Road-42, M. M. Ali Road (CDA Avenue), ward-14, Lal Khan Bazar, Khulshi
Phone: 01755556173,031-633063(Dir), 031-633060-1(PABX)
Fax: 031-633062
wmoor@sjiblbd.com
Opening Date: 29 Dec, 2011
For Balance Enquiry, please missed call to +8809612016302
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact