Internet Banking Branches ATM Locator Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Internet
Banking
Branches ATM
Location
Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News Webmail
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Foundation Committee
Management Committee
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chittagong Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barisal Zone | Priority Banking
Rajshahi Zone
1. Bogra Branch
Mr. Md. Abdulla Al Mahmud Siddiqui
Vice President
Nurul Haque Tower(1st Floor), 357/395, Boro Gola Mor, Bogra
Phone: 01755556140, 01755556240, 051-67646, 67656
Fax: 051-67205
bogra@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 01 Oct, 2009
2. Chapainawabganj Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Mukit
Assistant Vice President
G. R. Bhaban (1st Floor), 62 Godagari Road, Baro Indara Moor, Chapainawabganj Sadar, Chapainawabganj
Phone: 01755-556185; 0781-51571(Direct); 0781-51572(PABX)
Fax: 0781-51573
chapainganj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 10 Nov, 2013
3. Dinajpur Branch
Mr. Md Abul Kalam Azad
First Assistant Vice President
Holding No. 887/848, Gonesh Tola, Kotoali, Dinajpur
Phone: 01755556157, 01755556257, 0531-52052,52053
Fax: 0531-52054
dinajpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 14 Dec, 2010
4. Naogaon Branch
Mr. Kazi Asadul Habib
Assistant Vice President
Holding# 3366 (1st Floor), Naogaon Main Road,Chawkdev, Woard no.: 3, Naogaon
Phone: 01755556139, 01755556239, 0741-62174
Fax: 0741-61496
naogaon@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 01 Oct, 2009
5. Pabna Branch
Mr. Abu Zahurul Islam
First Assistant Vice President
J. P. Super Market (1st floor), 985 M. M. Ali Road, Delalpur, Pabna
Phone: 01874-799051, 01755556198
pabna@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 30 Nov, 2016
6. Rajshahi Branch
Mr. Arif Billah
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Habib Plaza (1st Floor), Holding # 111 Shaheb Bazar, Zero Point, Rajshahi
Phone: 01755556132, 01755556232, 0721-772401
Fax: 0721-772427
rajshahi@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 05 Nov, 2008
7. Rangpur Branch
Mr. Md. Solaiman
Assistant Vice President
M.H. Rashid Shopping Complex (2nd & 3rd Floor), 88 Station Road, Rangpur
Phone: 01755556-158,-258,0521-63012(PBX), 0521-67901(Dir)
Fax: 0521-63082
rangpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 15 Dec, 2010
8. Saidpur Branch
Mr. Md. Karimullah
Senior Executive Officer
Saidpur Plaza(1st Floor), Sere Bangla Road Saidpur, Nilphamari
Phone: 01755556128, 01755556228, 0552-673025-26
Fax: 0552-673027
saidpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 11 Aug, 2008
9. Sirajgonj Branch
Mr. Md. Zahangir Alam
First Assistant Vice President
Siddique Plaza (1st floor), 122 SS Road, Sirajgonj
Phone: 01755556181,0751-64720(PABX), 0751-64722(Dir)
Fax: 0751-64733
sirajgonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 13 Dec, 2012
10. Thakurgaon Branch
Mr. G. M. Kamrul Hasan
Assistant Vice President
Galary Complex, 722 Bangabandhu Road, Thakurgaon, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 01755556195
thakurgaon@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 03 Nov, 2016
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact