Internet Banking Branches ATM Locator Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Internet
Banking
Branches ATM
Location
Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News Webmail
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Board
Foundation Committee
Management Committee
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chittagong Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barisal Zone | Priority Banking
Chittagong Zone
1. Agrabad Branch
Mr. Rashed Sarwar
Executive Vice President
104, Agrabad C/A, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556105, 01755556205, 031-2523051-3 ,2517781,2
Fax: 031-716960
agra@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 30 Mar, 2002
2. Anderkilla Branch
Mr. Mohammed Sahab Uddin
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Pubali Art Press Bhaban (1st floor), 320 Anderkilla, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556180, 031-2869703(Dir), 031-2869701-2(PABX)
Fax: 031-2869703
anderkilla@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 28 Nov, 2012
3. Ashugonj Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Kayum
Assistant Vice President
Doctor Plaza, 1st Floor, Kachari Road, Ashuganj, Brahman Baria
Phone: 01755556144, 01755556244, 0852-874103,874104
Fax: 0852-874104
ashugonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 16 Nov, 2009
4. Bandartila Branch
Mr. Mohammed Eskander Alam
Vice President
Zalal Plaza (2nd Floor), 311 Bondor Tila, Soilors Clolony, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556162, 01755556262, 031741174, 741214,741203
Fax: 031-741195
bandartila@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 28 Dec, 2010
5. Brahmanbaria Branch
Mr. Md. Masudul Hoque
Assistant Vice President
City Center Shopping Complex (3rd Floor), 1072 Court Road, Bramonbaria
Phone: 01755556159, 01755556259, 0851-61270, 0851-61170
Fax: 0851-61370
bbaria@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 22 Dec, 2010
6. Chawkbazar Branch
Mr. Md. Soyeb Islam Chowdhury
Sr. Assistant Vice President
2 Chawkbazar, Kapashgola Road, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556146, 01755556246, 0312-8652812,2865283
Fax: 0312-865284
chawkbazar@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 21 Dec, 2009
7. Chowmuhani Branch
Mr. Mahbubur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Ali Bhaban (2nd & 3rd Floor), 1523 Karimpur Road, Chowmuhani, Begumganj, Noakhali
Phone: 01755556163, 01755556263, 032156646
Fax: 032156645
chowmuhani@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 29 Dec, 2010
8. Comilla Branch
Mr. Mahbubur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Salahuddin Complex(1st & 2nd Floor), Monohorpur, Chowmuhoni, Laksam Road, Comilla
Phone: 01755556142, 01755556242, 081-61655, 081-61645
Fax: 081-61545
comilla@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 03 Nov, 2009
9. Cox's Bazar Branch
Mr. Mohammed Ehsan
Assistant Vice President
A. B. Super Market (1st Floor), 145 Laldighirpar, Cox's Bazar
Phone: 01755556150, 01755556250, 0341-52031,52030
Fax: 0341-52032
coxsbazar@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 29 Dec, 2009
10. Dattapara Branch
Mr. Nurul Alam Mir
First Assistant Vice President
Chowdhury Bhaban (1st Floor), 549 Dattapara Road, Dattapara Bazar, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556188
dattapara@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 10 Dec, 2013
11. Feni Branch
Mr. Kazi Saifur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
295-2 & 202, S. S. K. Road (1st & 2nd floor), Feni Sadar, Feni.
Phone: 01755556-171,-271,0331-69021-2(PBX), 0331-73833(Direct)
Fax: 0331-73372
feni@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 28 Dec, 2011
12. Gunabati Branch
Md. Saiful Islam
Junior Assistant Vice President
Faraiji Shopping Complex (1st Floor), College Road, Gunabati, Chouddagram, Comilla, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556189
gunabati@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 11 Dec, 2013
13. Hajigonj Branch
Mr. Meah Mohammed Rafiq Chowdhury
First Assistant Vice President
Maa Mansion (1st & 2nd floor), 622 Hajigonj, Chandpur.
Phone: 01755556164, 01755556264, 0842475138, 01733107439
Fax: 0842475139
hajigonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 17 Nov, 2011
14. Jubilee Road Branch
Mr. Md. Nazrul Islam
Assistant Vice President
Haque Tower (1st floor), 610/11 Jubilee Road, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556121, 01755556221, 031-2853151-2
Fax: 031-2853153
jubilee@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 24 Dec, 2006
15. Khatunganj Branch
Mr. Md. Habibul Islam
Executive Vice President
398/A(1st and 2nd Floor), Khatunganj, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556107, 01755556207, 031-637256-7 , 637275
Fax: 031-637281
khatungonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 09 Jul, 2002
16. Laxmipur Branch
Mr. Khandoker Humayun Kabir
Assistant Vice President
Haider Shopping Complex (2nd floor), 339 Hospital Road, Laxmipur Sadar, Laxmipur
Phone: 01755556168, 01755556268,0381-62303, 62306,62308
Fax: 0381-61360
laxmipur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 19 Dec, 2011
17. Modunaghat Branch
Mr. Mohammad Jashim Uddin
First Assistant Vice President
Abul Farah Market (1st floor), Madunaghat Bazar Road, Madarsha, Hathazari, Chittagong.
Phone: 01755556-172,-272,031-2573263(D), 031-2573261-2(P)
Fax: 031-2573264
madunaghat@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 28 Dec, 2011
18. Muradpur Branch
Mr. A.T.M. Qumruddin Chowdhury
Vice President
85, Muradpur, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556126, 01755556226, 031-656411,656413,656414
Fax: 031-656415
muradpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 18 Dec, 2007
19. Nazirhat Branch
Mr. Md. Rashedul Mostafa Chowdhury
Sr. Assistant Vice President
B. A. Center (1st floor), Nazirhat, Fatikchhari, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556147
nazirhat@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 21 Dec, 2009
20. Pahartoli Branch
Mr. Omar Farooque
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Nazir Saleh Complex (1st Floor), 612/544 D. T. Road, Pahartoli, Chittagong, Bangladesh
Phone: 01755-556191
pahartoli@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 26 Dec, 2013
21. Ramgonj Branch
Mr. Md. Bellal Hossain
First Assistant Vice President
85 Islam Plaza (1st floor), Sonapur Bazar, Ramgonj, Laksmipur
Phone: 01755556148, 01755556248, 0382-475405, 475079
Fax: 0382-475072
ramgonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 24 Dec, 2009
22. WASA Moor Branch
Mr. Md. Farhad Hossain Chowdhury
Assistant Vice President
Mim Hasnat Tower (1st floor), 88 High Level Road, Wasa Moor, Lalkhan Bazar, Chittagong
Phone: 01755556173,031-633063(Dir), 031-633060-1(PABX)
Fax: 031-633062
wmoor@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 29 Dec, 2011
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact