Internet Banking Branches ATM Locator Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News
Internet
Banking
Branches ATM
Location
Achievement Contact Center Tender Downloads News Webmail
Vision & Mission
Board of Directors
Executive Committee
Audit Committee
Risk Management Committee
Shariah Supervisory Committee
Foundation Committee
Management Committee
Divisional Heads
Financial Statements
Provisional Rate of Profit
Schedule of Charges
Branch Information
ATM Location
Risk Management
Regulatory Compliance Information
Shahjalal Islami Bank Training Academy
Shahjalal Islami Bank Securities Ltd.
About SJIBL Branch Information
Branch Information
Dhaka Zone | Chittagong Zone | Sylhet Zone | Khulna Zone | Rajshahi Zone | Barisal Zone | Priority Banking
Mobile App for ATM Booths and Branches Location
Dhaka Zone
1. Ashkona Branch, Dhaka
Mr. Chowdhury Firoz Hasan
Sr. Assistant Vice President
City Port, 398, Ashkona Bazar Road (haji Camp), Dhaka
Phone: 01755556138, 01755556238,02-8956762,7911606
Fax: 8956762
ashkona@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 16 Sep, 2009
2. Ati Bazar Branch
Mr. A.Z. Humayun Kabir
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Shah Alam Tower, 65 Ati Bazar Main Road, Keraniganj, Dhaka, Bangladesh
atibazar@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 19 Oct, 2017
3. Baipail (Dhaka EPZ) Branch
Mr. Md. Tazuddin Mollah
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Swapneel Tower, Baipail, Ashulia, Dhaka EPZ, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556115, 01755556215,02-7788292,7790517
Fax: 88-02-7790517
baipail@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 26 Dec, 2005
4. Banani Branch
Mr. Md. Iftekhar Shahid
Vice President
Ataturk Tower (1st floor ) 22 Kamal Ataturk Avenue, Banani Dhaka-1213
Phone: 01755556118, 01755556218, 02-9820627-8,9820625
Fax: 88-02-9820626
banani@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 08 Oct, 2006
5. Bandura Branch
Ms. Patricia Celine Gomez
First Assistant Vice President
Roksana Shopping Complex and Pawl & Elizabeth Holy Garden (1st Floor), 592 Old Bandura Bazar, Bandura, Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755-556187
bandura@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 23 Nov, 2013
6. Bangshal Branch
Mr. Mohammad Hasib Uddin
Sr. Assistant Vice President
215/1, Bangshal, Dhaka-1100
Phone: 01755556114,01755556214, 02-9552922,47172901,47112622
Fax: 02-9581859
bangshal@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 07 Dec, 2005
7. Barachowna Bazar Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Hakim Mian
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Barachowna Bazar PS:Shakhipur Dist.: Tangail
Phone: 01755556145, 01755556245
barachowna@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 19 Nov, 2009
8. Baruakhali Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Mazid
First Assistant Vice President
Baruakhali High School Market (1st Floor), P.S.: Nababganj, P.O.: Baruakhali, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556136, 01755556236, 03894552598
Fax: 03894552598
baruakhali@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 19 Jul, 2009
9. Bhaluka SME/Krishi Branch
Mr. Mohammad Fazlul Huque
Assistant Vice President
Masud Market, Holding No. 58, Bhaluka, Mymensingh
Phone: 01755556154, 01755556254, 880 902256175(PABX)
Fax: 0902256237
bhaluka@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 08 Nov, 2010
10. Bijoy Nogar Branch
Mr. Md. Moshiur Rahman
Vice President
MTC Ally's Center, 40, Bijoy Nogar, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556127, 01755556227,02-9335771, 9344867,8391783
Fax: 88-02-9344867
bijoy@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 07 Aug, 2008
11. Chalakchar Branch
Mr. Abdul Karim Meer
Junior Assistant Vice President
Chalakchar Bus Stand, Chalakchar, Monohardi, Narsingdi
Phone: +88 01755556402
chalakchar@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 28 Dec, 2016
12. Charbhadrasan Branch
Mr. K. M. Anisure Rahman
First Assistant Vice President
Charbhadrasan Bazar, Charbhadrasan, Faridpur, Bangladesh
Phone: +88 01755556196, 06325-56012 (Direct), 06325-56013 (PABX)
Fax: 06325-56014
charbhadrasan@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 17 Nov, 2016
13. Chinishpur Branch
Mr. Mir Md. Abu Sufean
Assistant Vice President
Kafil Uddin Mansion (1st Floor), Nandipara, Velanagar, Narsingdi Sadar, Narsingdi
Phone: +88-01755556403, 029451960(PABX), 029451957(Direct)
Fax: 029451959
chinishpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 28 Dec, 2016
14. College Gate Branch
Mr. Muhammad Asiful Haque
Vice President
Union Center (1st floor), 1/5, Mohammadpur Housing Estate, Mirpur Road, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556135, 01755556235, 9136197, 9136291,8150232
Fax: 9136197
collegegate@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 14 May, 2009
15. Dania Branch
Mr. Md. Abu Sayem
First Assistant Vice President
Fatema Monjil (1st floor), 436 Donia, Zia Sarani Moor, Kadamtoli, Dhaka.
Phone: 02-7549878, 01755556183
Fax: 02-7549873
donia@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 24 Dec, 2012
16. Dhaka Main Branch
Mr. Abdul Aziz
Deputy Managing Director
58 Dilkusha C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556101,01755556201, 02-9570795-8, 9570804
Fax: 02-9556011,9565269
dhakamain@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 10 May, 2001
17. Dhanmondi Branch
Mr. Syed Showket Rana
Sr. Executive Vice President
Momtaz Plaza (1st Floor), House - 07, Road - 04, Dhanmondi R/A, Dhaka-1205
Phone: 0175555-6103,0175555-6203,58615138 (Direct),58611738 (PABX)
Fax: 02-9665768
dhanmondi@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 21 Jan, 2002
18. Dighirpar Branch
Mr. Anisur Rahman
Senior Executive Officer
Village: Dighirpar (Bus Stand), Union: Mulchor, PS: Tongibari, District: Munshiganj
Phone: 017 55 55 6193, 017 55 55 6293
dighirpar@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 27 Nov, 2014
19. Elephant Road Branch
Mr. Mirza Nurul Alam Beg
Assistant Vice President
Fahim Mansion (1st Floor), 23 Elephant Road, New Market, Dhaka-1205
Phone: 01755-556190
elephantrd@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 17 Dec, 2013
20. Eskaton Branch
Mr. Md. Asadul Islam Khan
Vice President
Eskaton Fantasia (2nd Floor), Holding No. 122 & 123, New Eskaton, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556155, 01755556255, 9355681
Fax: 9355672
eskaton@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 15 Nov, 2010
21. Faridpur Branch
Mr. Khondoker Shah-Noor Islam
Assistant Vice President
110, Thana Road (2nd & 3rd Floor), Faridpur
Phone: 01755556160, 01755556260, 0631 67155-56
Fax: 0631-67154
faridpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 23 Dec, 2010
22. Foreign Exchange Branch
Mr. Imtiaz Uddin Ahmed
Sr. Executive Vice President
Modern Mansion (1st floor), 53 Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556109, 01755556209, 02-9574726-8,9514852
Fax: 02-9574729
fex@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 11 Mar, 2003
23. Gulshan Branch
Mr. Md. Giasuddin Ahmed
Deputy Managing Director
40/5, North Avenue, Gulshan-2, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556108, 01755556208, 02-9890520-1,9893454
Fax: 02-9893008
gulshan@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 01 Aug, 2002
24. Gulshan South Avenue
Mr. F. M. Nawaz Ali
Executive Vice President
Nasa Heights, Holding No-47, Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan-1, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556152, 01755556252
Fax: 02-9847406
gsa@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 20 Jun, 2010
25. Haluaghat Branch
Mr. Mohammed Habibur Rahman
First Assistant Vice President
Uttar Bazar, Haluaghat Sadar, P.O. & P.S.: Haluaghat, Mymensingh.
Phone: 01755556177, 090-2656136(PABX)
haluaghat@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 06 Nov, 2012
26. Jamalpur Branch
Mr. Mohammad Zulficar Ali
Junior Assistant Vice President
Haji Market (1st floor), 84-85 Jam-e-Masjid Road, Jamalpur Sadar, Jamalpur
Phone: 01755556184, 09816-4990(Direct), 09816-4978-9(PABX)
Fax: 09816-5022
jamalpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 27 Dec, 2012
27. Joydevpur Chowrasta Branch
Mr. Mohammad Anisur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Khaleque Complex (1st floor), Joydevpur Chowrasta, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556110, 01755556210, 02-49262393-4
Fax: 02-49262393
jcb@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 06 Apr, 2003
28. Joypara Branch
Mr. Harilal Dev Nath
Assistant Vice President
Monowara Mansion (1st Floor), Joypara, Dohar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556120, +88027768155
Fax: +88027768155
joypara@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 20 Dec, 2006
29. Jurain Branch
Mr. S. M. Rashedul Karim
Vice President
Rezia Alam Shopping Complex (1st Floor), Holding No.-414/2, New Jurain, Alambagh Road, Kadamtoli, Dhaka-1204
Phone: +88 01755556199
jurain@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 14 Dec, 2016
30. Karatia Branch
Mr. Md. Faruk Ahmed
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Karatia Bazar, P.O.: Karatia, P.S. & District: Tangail.
Phone: 01755556178
karatia@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 08 Nov, 2012
31. Kawran Bazar Branch
Mr. Shaikh Wahidul Hossain
Vice President
T K Bhaban, 13 Kazi Nazrul Islam Avenue, Kawran Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556111, 01755556211, 9114044 , 9122396
Fax: 02-9126604
kawran@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 26 Sep, 2004
32. Keranigonj Branch
Mr. Md. Ziaur Rahman
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Ma Plaza (1st Floor), Shohid Nogar, Karanigonj, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556130, 01755556230, 02-7762291, 7762293-4
Fax: 88-02-7762292
keranigonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 17 Sep, 2008
33. Madhobdi Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Kayum
Assistant Vice President
M. B. Tower (1st floor), Holding no.-256, Par Kashipur Road, Madhabdi Bazar, Madhabdi, Narsingdi
Phone: 01755556137, 01755556237, 9446166 (PABX), 9446017
Fax: 9446167
madhabdi@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 30 Jul, 2009
34. Malibagh Chowdhurypara Branch
Mr. Nazir Ahmed
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Holding # 34-B (1st floor), DIT Road, Malibagh Chowdhurypara, P.O.:Khilgaon, Dhaka-1219
Phone: 01755556175, Direct: 9357317, PABX: 48319725, 48317935
Fax: 9334356
malibagh@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 08 Oct, 2012
35. Manikgonj Branch
Mr. Abdul Kader
Assistant Vice President
Salam Tower (1st Floor), 168 Shaheed Rafique Road, Manikgonj Sadar, Manikgonj.
Phone: 01755-556192
manikgonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 21 Dec, 2013
36. Mawna Branch
Mr. Md. Yeasin Molla
Assistant Vice President
N.S. Bhaban (1st Floor), Mawna Chowrasta, Sreepur, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556156, 01755556256, 06825-52906-7
Fax: 06825-52908
mawna@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 09 Dec, 2010
37. Mirpur Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Quddus
Assistant Vice President
Saleha Complex (1st & 2nd Floor), Holding#142/1, Begum Rokeya Sarani, Ward#14, Thana: Mirpur-10
Phone: 01755556123, 01755556223, 9012962-3, 9012045
Fax: 88-02-9012857
mirpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 06 Nov, 2007
38. Mitford Branch
Mr. Ibne Md. Shamsuzzaman
Vice President
Moulvi Bazar Tower, 69, 70 No. Moulvi Bazar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556102, 01755556202, 02-7313788, 7315533
Fax: 02-7315534
mitford@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 11 Jan, 2002
39. Mohakhali Branch
Mr. Khandkar Manwarul Islam
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Venture Tower (1st & 2nd Floor), Plot-03, Bir Uttam A.K. Khandaker Road; Mohakhali C/A, Dhaka-1213
Phone: 01755556169, 01755556269, 9888586, 9884782, 9884784
Fax: 02 9881103
mohakhali@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 21 Dec, 2011
40. Motijheel Branch
Mr. S. M. Jahangir Hussain
Sr. Executive Vice President
Karim Chamber, 99, Motijheel C/A, Dhaka-1000
Phone: 01755556122,01755556222, 02- 9563156,9562763
Fax: 88-02-9564029
motijheel@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 22 Aug, 2007
41. Mymensingh Branch
Md. Masum Basunia
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Noor Fatema Tower (1st Floor), 25, Swadeshi Bazar, Mymensingh
Phone: 01755556133, 01755556233, 091-64397
Fax: 091-62370
mymensingh@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 27 Nov, 2008
42. Nagarpur Branch
Mr. Mohammad Ziaul Islam Khan
First Assistant Vice President
Refaz Uddin Plaza (1st Floor), 369 Sadar Road, Nagarpur, Tangail.
Phone: 01755-556186, 09233-73212, 09233-73214
Fax: 09233-73213
nagarpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 21 Nov, 2013
43. Narayangonj Branch
Mr. Mosleh Uddin Ahmed
Vice President
Osman Tower, 56/1, S.M. Maleh Road, Narayangonj
Phone: 01755556116,01755556216,02-7635172
Fax: 88-02-7635173
narayanganj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 28 Dec, 2005
44. Nawabgonj Branch
Mr. Mizanur Rahman
Assistant Vice President
Isamoti Plaza (1st floor), Baghmara Bazar, Union - Kolakopa, P.O. & P.S.:Nawabgonj, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556179
nawabgonj@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 14 Nov, 2012
45. Nawabpur Road Branch
Mr. Md. Wahidur Rahman
Vice President
Fazlur Rahman Plaza(1st Floor), Holding No:-218, Nababpur Road, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556170, 01755556270, 57164212(PABX), 47114377(Direct)
Fax: 7125982
nawabpur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 22 Dec, 2011
46. Panthapath Branch
Mr. M. Imam Hossain Gazi
Sr. Vice President
ENA Tower, Di-Olie (1st floor), 57/3, 57/4, Lake Circus Road, Kolabagan, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1212
Phone: 01755556134, 01755556234,02- 9137723, 9125754,9133746
Fax: 9133745
panthapath@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 13 May, 2009
47. Pragati Sarani Branch
Mr. Fazle Kader Ahmed
Sr. Vice President
Confidence Center (1st Floor), Kha-9, Progati Sarani, Gulshan, Dhaka-1229
Phone: 01755556129, 01755556229, 55048329, 55048332
Fax: 88-02-9852247
progati@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 14 Aug, 2008
48. Sarulia Branch
Mr. Sheikh Azmul Islam
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Khandaker Super Market (1st & 2nd floor), Khandaker Moor, Tengra Road, P.O.: Sarulia Bazar, Demra, Dhaka.
Phone: 01755556182, 7500985(Direct), 7501002(PABX)
Fax: 7500654
sarulia@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 20 Dec, 2012
49. Satmasjid Road Branch
Mr. Mahmud Hussain
Executive Vice President
Khuda Buksh Foundation (1st Flr.), Road No. 11/A, House No. 99, Dhanmondi, Dhaka-1209
Phone: 01755556117, 01755556217,02-9129848, 9127931,9137780
Fax: 88-02-9129848
satmasjid@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 07 Sep, 2006
50. Savar Branch
Mr. A.B.M. Mahfuzul Alam
Assistant Vice President
Bismillah Super Market, 71/1 and 72/1, Bazar Road, Savar, Dhaka
Phone: 01755556125, 01755556225, 02-7742894-5
Fax: 88-02-7742893
savar@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 13 Dec, 2007
51. Shafipur Branch
Mr. Syed Hasan Ameer
Assistant Vice President
A-62 Haji Osman Market, Shafipur Bazar, Kaliakair, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556151, 01755556251, 0249271203-5
Fax: 0249271206
shafipur@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 30 Dec, 2009
52. Shahjalal Islami Bank Tower Branch
Nasim Sekander
Sr. Executive Vice President
Shahjalal Islami Bank Tower, Plot No: 4, CWN(C), Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212.
Phone: 01755556404
towerbranch@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 25 Sep, 2017
53. Shikarpur Nimtola Branch
Mr. Mohammad Kamruzzaman
First Assistant Vice President
Eajuddin Mollah Super Market (1st floor), 573 Shirajdikhan, Keyan, Munshigonj
Phone: 01755556165, 01755556265
nimtola@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 08 Dec, 2011
54. Tangail Branch
Mr. Md. Abdul Khaleque
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Nirala Complex (2nd & 3rd Floor), Nirala Moor, Main Road, Tangail
Phone: 01755556161, 01755556261, 092162434
Fax: 092162435
tangail@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 27 Dec, 2010
55. Tongi SME/Krishi Branch
Mr. Md. Nurul Amin Sarker
Sr. Assistant Vice President
Rupali Plaza, Holding No. 24, Anarkoli Road, Tongi Bazar, Tongi, Gazipur
Phone: 01755556153, 01755556253, 02-9817391-3
Fax: 02-9817394
tongi@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 24 Oct, 2010
56. Uttara Branch
Mr. Mahmudul Shamim Talukder
Executive Vice President
Anwer Complex, House # 12, Road # 14/C, Sector # 4, Uttara Model Town, Dhaka-1230.
Phone: 01755556113,01755556213, 02- 48953553,7912660,8932084
Fax: 02-58953586
uttara@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 03 Oct, 2005
57. Uttara Ladies Branch
Ms. Rumana Kutubuddin
Sr. Vice President
Solar Trade Center (1st & 2nd Floor), Plot # 16, Sector # 11, Garib-E-Newaz Avenue, Uttara, Dhaka-1230
Phone: 01755556174, 01755556274, 8991901-2(PABX)
uttaraladies@sjiblbd.com
Opened on: 27 Mar, 2012
Home | Career | News | Training Academy | Important Links | Tender | Site Map | Circular | Contact